For further information about FIRST please contact:

Luan Heimlich, Director of FIRST Australia
Email: luan.heimlich@mq.edu.au
Phone: +61 (02) 9850 7413

Tom Johnson, FIRST Australia Program Coordinator
Email: tom.johnson@mq.edu.au
Phone: +61 (02) 9850 4714

Wynonah Bush, FIRST Australia Program Administrator
Email: wynonah.bush@mq.edu.au

Crystal Huo, FIRST Australia Program Coordinator – China
Chi Wah Robotics Innovation Centre – Fuzhou Province
Email: crystal.huo@mq.edu.au
Phone: +61 (02) 9850 4280

Alec Cox, FIRST Australia Google Grants Coordinator
Email: alec.cox@ausfirst.org

Evan Hollins, RoboCamps Coordinator
Email:  evan.hollins@mq.edu.au

Melinda Blake, LEAP Robotics Coordinator
Email: melinda.blake@mq.edu.au

Or fill in the form below and we will be in touch shortly.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Loading...